Parkway Presbyterian Preschool & Kindergarten

"School of Excellence" 


5830 Bethelview Road l Cumming, GA 30040
Main: 678.513.3909 l Fax: 770.888.9935
Office Hours: 8:30am - 1:00pm

Our Staff
We have the best of the best! All of our staff receive at least ten training hours per year.  Many of our teachers have a teaching degree.  We all are CPR and First Aid Trained.  Safety is very important to us and we run background checks on all of our staff.  Come for a visit and you will feel the warmth of the Parkway Family.
Office
 Heather Clark           Director      heather@parkwaypreschool.com
 Linda Verner      Office Assistant   linda@parkwaypreschool.com

Kindergarten
 Stacy Lessnau          Teacher              stacy@parkwaypreschool.com
 Melinda Stear Assistant            melinda@parkwaypreschool.com 

Young Fives / 5 Day Fours
 Kitty Atmore            Teacher             kitty@parkwaypreschool.com
 Jami Stargel  Assistant   jami@parkwaypreschool.com      

Fours
 Jennifer Coffey        Teacher M-Th  jennifer@parkwaypreschool.com
 Amy Maples  Assistant M-Th  amym@parkwaypreschool.com
 Shannon Holthaus  Teacher M-Th  shannon@parkwaypreschool.com 
 Nancy McNeill  Assistant M-Th  nancy@parkwaypreschool.com
 Cindy Shival  Teacher M-Th
 cindy@parkwaypreshcool.com
 Mary Sacco  Assistant M-Th
 mary@parkwaypreshool.com
 Katherine Dantonio  Teacher M-F  katherine@parkwaypreschool.com
 Scott Bottomley
 Assistant M-F
 scott@parkwaypreschool.com

Threes
 Sara Creager          Teacher MWF  sara@parkwaypreschool.com
 Tami Krueger  Assistant MWF  tami@parkwaypreschool.com
 Lori Davis  Teacher MWF
 lori@parkwaypreschool.com
 Andrea McCoy  Assistant MWF
 andrea@parkwaypreschool.com
 Kora Hinton  Teacher MWF
 kora@parkwaypreschool.com
 Tina Demers  Assistant MWF
 tina@parkwaypreschool.com
 Sara Creager
 Teacher T/Th
 sara@parkwaypreschool.com
 Tami Krueger  Assistant T/Th  tami@parkwaypreschool.com
 Erica Shaddix  Teacher T/Th  erica@parkwaypreshool.com
 Teena Hogue   Assistant T/Th  teena@parkwaypreschool.com

Twos
 Julie Currie  Teacher MWF   juliec@parkwaypreschool.com
 Gill Jennings  Assistant MWF  gill@parkwaypreschool.com
 Suzanne Benton  Teacher MWF  suzanne@parkwaypreschool.com
 Kerri Davis  Assistant MWF  kerri@parkwaypreschool.com
 Julie Currie  Teacher T/Th  juliec@parkwaypreschool.com
 Gill Jennings    Assistant T/Th  gill@parkwaypreschool.com
 Suzanne Benton  Teacher T/Th  suzanne@parkwaypreschool.com
 Bridgitt Norton    Assistant T/Th  bridgitt@parkwaypreschool.com
 Charla Liedahl  Teacher T/Th  charla@parkwaypreschool.com
 Regina Ennis  Assistant T/Th  regina@parkwaypreschool.com

Specials
 Music & Movement  Kara Watson      kara@parkwaypreschool.com 
 Spanish  Kitty Atmore  
 Chapel  Heather Clark
 Linda Verner
 Pastor Mike Austin
 Matthew Bullard
 

I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works,
And my soul knows it very well.
Psalm 139:14 (New American Standard Bible)