Parkway Presbyterian Preschool & Kindergarten

"School of Excellence" 



5830 Bethelview Road l Cumming, GA 30040
Main: 678.513.3909 l Fax: 770.888.9935
Office Hours: 8:30am - 1:00pm

Our Staff

Office
 Erica Shaddix       Director      director@parkwaypreschool.com
 Lisa Service  Assistant Director  lisa@parkwaypreschool.com
 Jami Stargel  Bookkeeper    jami@parkwaypreschool.com

Teachers
Amy Maples Teacher amy@parkwaypreschool.com
Andrea McCoy
Teacher andrea@parkwaypreschool.com
Bridgitt Norton Assistant bridgitt@parkwaypreschool.com
Carrie Grimes
Assistant
carrie@parkwaypreschool.com
Charla Liedahl
Assistant
charla@parkwaypreschool.com
Cindy Schival
Teacher
cindy@parkwaypreschool.com
Erica Cibula 
Assistant
ericac@parkwaypreschool.com 
Gill Jennings 
Assistant
gill@parkwaypreschool.com
Ginny Green 
Assistant
ginny@parkwaypreschool.com
Haley Barnett Assistant haley@parkwaypreschool.com
Jennifer Coffey
Teacher 
jennifer@parkwaypreschool.com
Julie Currie 
Teacher 
juliec@parkwaypreschool.com
Kara Watson 
Music & Movement
kara@parkwaypreschool.com 
Kerri Davis 
Teacher 
kerri@parkwaypreschool.com 
Kitty Atmore 
Teacher 
kitty@parkwaypreschool.com
Kristen Bedger 
Teacher 
kristen@parkwaypreschool.com 
Laura Naile Assistant laura@parkwaypreschool.com
Marcie Jurney
Teacher 
marcie@parkwaypreschool.com
Nancy McNeill
Assistant
nancy@parkwaypreschool.com
Paola Seymour 
Teacher
paola@parkwaypreschool.com
Regina Ennis 
Assistant
regina@parkwaypreschool.com
Sara Creager 
Teacher 
sara@parkwaypreschool.com
Scott Bottomley
Assistant 
scott@parkwaypreschool.com
Shani Cobb
Assistant 
shani@parkwaypreschool.com
Shay Ragsdale Assistant shay@parkwaypreschool.com
Suzanne Benton  Teacher suzanne@parkwaypreschool.com
Jennifer Ware Assistant jenniferw@parkwaypreschool.com

I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works,
And my soul knows it very well.
Psalm 139:14 (New American Standard Bible)